Congratulations

I wanted to congratulate the band for winning the Division II State Band Championship. I appreciate all the hard work that the students, directors, and parents put into this effort. It truly was an amazing show and something that I am sure the students will remember for a long time. I am confident that next year the band will continue to promote excellence in all things and put together another outstanding show.

I also wanted to congratulate the South Gibson County High School football team for making it to the playoffs.

Ever year that I am in the Gibson County Special School District I count myself lucky. It is a district that is unmatched in so many things. The faculty and staff are great to work with and the student body is the best mannered student body that I have had the chance to work with. I hope that we will continue down this path of excellence.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

